Whats Going on!

• Hi all Turak agian I'm confused, there will be some quiestions later on but here is some weird things and things I've found out. (Sorry if you already know some of these)

Well i acidently pressed devied food and then there was a seladane deviece as food but when i ate it it disappeared. And also Slayer said that To get a parpy egg you have to go to a cave but where you complet Find The Soarce of Kesh there are eggs and odd helms.

Now for the questions. the clue is you must take everything to do with Birds out. (there will be some words missed out to!)

How do you claw trader at feather cadimea to beak give you a house?

How do you fly across the swamp perch without being bit by swamp bird creature

See ya

P.S Excuse my spelling i'm not very good at it

• This sounds like Cythera. I think you're in the wrong forum. :)

• Yeah, I was about to say "what the heck?"

• #1:

Spoiler

Ask him "building" and be prepared to fork over 10,000 oboloi ^_^

#2:

Spoiler

Just kill them, silly :p

• 2:

Spoiler

They're asps, and are really hard to find. Antidote potions, unguent, the spell 'Cure' and gator boots will help you to cross the swamp.

• Oh trash these riddels i'm figureing them myself let alone think of them well

Heres the awsers
    how do you get Antynor ( the trader ) to sell you the house ( awsnerd )
    How do you get across the swamp without being bitten ( trash )

some more how do you get into the tyrants tomb?

I was attaking some crabs and i cast mystic at one but i turened it to ooze and when i tryed on another one nothing happened
    ( oh except almost killing it ) and also there was blood attaking Aethon

Turak out

• yup, Cythera does weird things at times! I remember fighting blood too!

• That's never happened to me. Maybe it did, and I just can't remember. I remember that Mystic Arrow doesn't work on crabs. They have a horrible tendency to come back to live once you turn them into ooze.