Hello everyone.

• A new member brings light into the world of the Cythera Web Board!

Hello everyone! I just signed up here, and I'd like t say I love Cythera! I started playing it a long time ago, when I found it on a MacAddict demo disk (or MacWorld... I can't remember!) Anyway, I've been looking around in the forums for the past couple of weeks now, and decided to join. I have some answers to some of the many questions there are about Cythera, as well as a few questions of my own. I also have some other exciting Cythera-related information that I'll probably be posting in other threads. Anyway, let's talk about Cythera.

Ever since I read about the Ring of Resistance in Slayer's guide, I have always made a habit of searching all clothing items I find. And... well, I found something! I wouldn't call it a secret, it's probably a glitch. But it's still cool!

In Kosha, go into the room with the narrow Closet with the dresser at the end. Search the cape in the dresser. note I recommend removing the cape from the dresser and taking it before searching it. Otherwise, you'll have to take all the things that drop from the dresser to, in turn, search them, because there is no room to be able to move them because the room is so small. And, of course, taking them without moving them is stealing them.

• Welcome to Cythera! ^_^

• Welcome to the Cythera Web Board. :)

@ooshmaster_bot, on Jul 15 2007, 03:38 PM, said in Hello everyone.:

In Kosha, go into the room with the narrow Closet with the dresser at the end. Search the cape in the dresser. note I recommend removing the cape from the dresser and taking it before searching it. Otherwise, you'll have to take all the things that drop from the dresser to, in turn, search them, because there is no room to be able to move them because the room is so small. And, of course, taking them without moving them is stealing them.

I think that I have done this before, but I should try it again.